October 7, 2011

Emergency club meeting: The people have spoken…

Posted in movies at 11:31 pm by Jenn

The results are in, and with 21% of the votes, the winner of the Which Movie Should Jenn Recap First? poll is…

Buffy the Vampire Slayer!

Interestingly, all of the movies got at least one vote. 10 Things I Hate About You was the early favorite, and I thought it would win, but it ended up tying for second place with Cruel Intentions. I hope to eventually get to all the movies, and I’ll run more polls in the future to help me decide which to recap when.

Thanks to everyone who voted! You have amazing timing, as AMC is showing Buffy in the middle of the night. My DVR is all excited.

Leave a Reply

